Past Club Presidents


We have compiled a list of Varsity ‘S’ Club Past Presidents for a plaque that is displayed in the Lobby of the Club Room.

We know that the information is not complete and that some names and dates are missing. If you have any information to help complete the list, please contact theVarsity ‘S’ Club office at (517) 355-8523.

Click the link of their name below for more information:

Cheryl Gilliam                2011-2014
Colin Cronin                   2009-2011
Eldon VanSpybrook        2007-2009
Joey Spano                     2005-2007
John Breslin                   2003-2005
Jack Pitts                        2001-2003
Cedrick Audas                1999-2001
Bob Viney                       1997-1999
Bill Feraco                      1995-1997
Doug Barr                       1991-1993
Peter McKinnon              1989-1991
Mark Grua                       1987-1989
Steve Juday                    1985-1987
Jerry Sutton                     1983-1985

Joe DiBello                   1981-1983
Donald Japinga            1979-1981
Richard Idzkowski        1977-1979
James Sack                 1975-1977
Larry Fowler                 1973-1975
Donald Johnson           1971-1973
Dale Ball                       1969-1971
Ed Ciolek                      1967-1969
David Diehl                   1965-1967
Samuel Fortino             1963-1965
Howard Zindel              1961-1963
Edward Klewicki           1959-1961
Arthur Brandstatter, Sr 1957-1959

Contact the MSU Varsity 'S' Club

MSU Varsity S Club
Spartan Way
535 Chestnut Road, Room 276
East Lansing, MI 48824
Office: (517) 355-8523
Fax: (517) 355-7708