Click the links to learn more about each award! Nomination forms are due each December 31st for the upcoming year. 

Nomination forms can be found HERE.

Jack Breslin Award
Henry Bullough Award 
Nell C Jackson Award
Retired Coaches Award
Biggie Munn Award
Cheryl Gilliam Award
Honorary Members
Joey Spano Endowment


Contact the MSU Varsity 'S' Club

MSU Varsity S Club
Spartan Way
535 Chestnut Road, Room 276
East Lansing, MI 48824
Office: (517) 355-8523
Fax: (517) 355-7708